Listed in alphabetical order

Lowry Crossing

Mayor (uncontested) - Derek Stephens

​City Council (2 seats, uncontested) - Pat Kelly, Cynthia Sandlin

Would you like to support LWV-CC's efforts to educate and advocate? We are grateful for any donation.

Would you like to receive occasional email about elections and events? Sign up for eNews.

Do you believe in empowering voters and defending democracy? We invite you to join LWV-CC.

Local Elections - November 2019

Mayor (uncontested) - John-Mark Caldwell

City Council

  • Place 1 (uncontested) - Dave Kleiber

  • Place 2 - Robert J. Bellon Jr., Dr. Mike Robertson, Steven Starkey


Mayor (uncontested) - Jim Marischen

​City Council (2 seats) - Kevin Deal, Randall R. Hales, Maria Whitworth

Contact Us

League of Women Voters of Collin County

PO Box 866592

Plano, TX 75086-6592

Privacy Policy: We do not use cookies, nor do we collect information about users. Any form data is used only to satisfy the purpose of that form (for example, send an email in response to a question).

Disclaimer: All links to other web sites are provided for your convenience only. The League of Women Voters of Collin County exercises no control of the information or opinions contained on them. Provision of these links on our site does not indicate an endorsement of their contents by the LWV of Collin County.
Last revised: November 10, 2017