Past Luncheons

2020 - Centennial Celebration

         Donna Bening - bio

         Meg Titus - bio

         View a centennial slide show.

           This luncheon was cancelled due to the coronavirus national emergency.

2019 - Unsung Heroes of Foster Care

         Korey Dillard - case worker

         Ashley Jarrett - case worker

         Karen Arias - attorney

         Melissa Cason - attorney

         Ashlee and Chase Greene - foster parents

         Read the honorees' bios.

         View a slide show.

2018 - Supporting Women In Crises

Lori Conley - Emily's Place

Rosy Kintzinger - Genesis Women's Shelter & Support

Tulsi Naik - CHETNA

Jeanine Tillman - Allen Community Outreach

View a slide show.

2017 - Women Leaders in Emergency Response

Susan Carr - Plano Director of Public Safety Communications

Leslie Girdner - Frisco Community Education Coordinator

Marty Nevil - Prosper Firefighter Medic

Ursula Watson - McKinney Detective

Christa Weisinger - Allen Police and Student Resource Officer

Katy Willoughby - Wylie Fire Department Captain

2016 - Spirit of Public Service Leadership

Missy Bender - Plano ISD Trustee

Gilda Garza - McKinney City Council

Sameena Karmally - Tx House District 89 candidate

Brooke Lopez - Wylie City Council candidate

Anne McCausland - Frisco ISD Trustee

Cheryl Williams - Collin County Commissioner

2015 - Women in Public Administration

Sheli Seimer - Allen Assistant City Manager

Major Pam Palmisano - Collin County Sheriff's office

Nell Lange - Frisco Assistant City Manager

Sandy Hart - McKinney City Secretary

Linda Truitt - Murphy Finance Director

Phyllis Jarrell - Plano Director of Special Projects

Robyn Battle - Prosper Town Secretary

Renae Ollie - Wylie Director of Development Services

2014 - Collin County Community Leaders

Rebecca Caso - Plano ISD Education Foundation Chair

Regina Holder - Murphy Delta Sigma Theta

Hind Jarrah - Texas Muslim Women's Foundation

Kathryn Jasper - Samaritan Inn

Jeanne Rubin - Gay & Lesbian Alliance of North Texas

Florence Shapiro - Assistance Center of Collin County

2013 - What Inspires Women to Run for Public Office

Andre Davidson - Plano City Council

Pat Evans - former Plano Mayor

Carol Kent - former Tx Representative

Penny Robe - 5th Court of Appeals Judge candidate

Andrea Thompson - Collin County District Clerk

Angela Tucker - Collin County Judge

Kathey Ward - former Collin County Commissioner