Past Voters Guides

June 5, 2021 Runoff Election

        Allen          Frisco          Plano

May 1, 2021 General Election

Collin College     Allen             Anna                 Celina

Community         Fairview        Farmersville     Frisco

Lucas                  McKinney      Melissa             Nevada

Parker                 Plano             Prosper            Wylie

December 19, 2020 Senate District 30 Runoff Election

The candidates in the runoff were Shelley Luther and Drew Springer. Neither candidate responded to LWV questions by the print deadline.

December 8, 2020 City Runoff Election

Anna           Celina           Frisco           Princeton

November 3, 2020 General Election

Collin County

TX Representative District 33

TX Representative District 66

TX Representative District 67

TX Representative District 70

TX Representative District 89

US Representative District 3

US Representative District 4

LWV Texas Voters Guide in English and Spanish

(Statewide and regional offices)


Allen             Anna             Celina          Fairview

Frisco           Josephine     Lovejoy       Lucas

McKinney     Melissa         Murphy        New Hope

Parker          Princeton      Prosper       Weston     


September 29, 2020 Special Election
July 14, 2020 Primary Runoff Election
March 3, 2020 Primary Election

Would you like to support LWV-CC's efforts to educate and advocate? We are grateful for any donation.

Would you like to receive occasional email about elections and events? Sign up for eNews.

Do you believe in empowering voters and defending democracy? We invite you to join LWV-CC.